Ideas Into Action
Home > Media Center > Events > November 2017 Strengthening Families Webinar

November 2017 Strengthening Families Webinar

Nov 16 at 03:00 PM - Nov 16 at 04:00 PM

Strengthening Families

The Center for the Study of Social Policy (CSSP) and the National Alliance of Children's Trust and Prevention Funds invite leaders of state and local Strengthening Families initiatives to join us to network, share learning and stay aware of recent developments in the field.

In November we will check in on the CDC's Essentials for Childhood initiative and hear about how two states are implementing it and how it is connected to their Strengthening Families work. We will also hear from CSSP and the Alliance about new resources and opportunities.

Our networking webinars are held the second Thursday of every month. Calls are 60 minutes in length and begin at 10 AM (HI) / 11 AM (AK) / 12 Noon (PST) / 1 PM (MST) / 2 PM (CST) / 3 PM (EST). For our colleagues in Guam, this is 6 AM Friday

Register here.

`Print
Site by Trilogy