Ideas Into Action
Home > Media Center > Events > December 2017 Strengthening Families Webinar

December 2017 Strengthening Families Webinar

Dec 14 at 03:00 PM - Dec 14 at 04:00 PM

Strengthening Families

Join us on Thursday, December 14 to hear about how Strengthening Families is being implemented throughout the state of Kentucky. Kentucky is one of the newest members of the Strengthening Families National Network, but has made great strides in advancing the protective factors approach over the past three years.

We will also hear from the Center for the Study of Social Policy (CSSP) and the National Alliance of Children's Trust and Prevention Funds about new resources and opportunities.

Our networking webinars are held the second Thursday of every month. Calls are 60 minutes in length and begin at 10 AM (HI) / 11 AM (AK) / 12 Noon (PST) / 1 PM (MST) / 2 PM (CST) / 3 PM (EST). For our colleagues in Guam, this is 6 AM Friday.

Register here.

`Print
Site by Trilogy